NMU UG/PG Exam Scorecard, Merit List 2019 – www.nmu.ac.in

NMU UG/PG Exam Scorecard 2019, NMU UG/PG Exam Result, NMU UG/PG Exam Merit List, NMU UG/PG Exam Mark List, www.nmu.ac.in

NMU UG/PG Exam Scorecard 2019

Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon exams for the MA/BA/LLB courses have been held successfully. The University will be announcing the NMU UG/PG Exam Scorecard 2019 on the official web page of the university. The merit list for the exams is expected to be declared soon on the official site of the university that is www.nmu.ac.in. To get access to the results, scholars must know the required credentials such as name enrollment number and D.O.B. Read the rest of the article for more details on the Sardar Patel university results.


www.nmu.ac.in, NMU UG/PG Exam Merit List 2019

Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon is a public state university in the city of Nagpur in the central Indian state of Maharashtra. It is one among India’s oldest universities, the second oldest in Maharashtra. The university provides numerous Undergraduate, Postgraduate, PG Diploma, Diploma & Doctorate level courses among many disciplines and its specializations. The annual/semester wise exams for MA/BA/LLB courses were carried recently, and the results are to be announced. The mark list of the exams would be released on the official website of the university. Only the candidates who score a least cut off marks would be deemed eligible for higher studies.

Check Also: Bharathiar University UG/PG Scorecard, Merit List 2019

NMU UG/PG Exam Mark List 2019

NMU UG/PG Exams are over, and results will soon be published. The university had directed all the scholars to download the results soon after they are published. Students will be asked to provide all the necessary details like name registration number and date of birth. For those candidates who misplaced their roll number, the university will soon be publishing the name wise result on the official website of the university.

How To Download NMU UG/PG Exam Scorecard 2019

  • Get into the official web page – www.nmu.ac.in
  • Then look for Exam Results
  • Select your course and year
  • Then mention the registration number and D.O.B
  • Press the submit button
  • The merit list will be displayed
  • Save and take a hard copy of the result

Scholars who wish to get more news on the results keep visiting this site as we will be updating all the latest details here

Click here more details on NMU UG/PG Exam Scorecard 2019